Update Finally!


I’m not sure if anyone was following this blog, but I’m here again!

I originally created this blog to apply for Weddingbee. The submission went in. They accepted me into their community. And I quickly moved my blogging over to their site. Well, I’m back. I have updated this blog with a link to my Weddingbee world. For those who don’t know, now you know.

I’m Miss Hot Wings, y’all!

Check it out.  Don’t be afraid to let you know you exist and are reading 😉

I’m bringing this blog back to life because I realized I have more to share than is appropriate for Weddingbee.   Ashleigh, over at TheBohemianBride, brought it to my attention actually.  I find myself just wanting to do as I please on ocassion.  This is where it shall happen.   I’m back!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

