Double-using on your Wedding Day


I interrupt my wedding planning blogs to bring you a must see in the wedding world. If you ever thought about wedding goods that can be used twice… you know… killing 2 birds with one stone, this one’s for you.

A wedding cake/dress!

source

My only question is how does one dance in this get up?

Following this same logic, I considered what I might be able to double-use. Flowers! I will use them at both our ceremony and the reception. Attendant bouquets will be held for pictures and during the ceremony and then used to dress up our cake table at the reception.

Are you double-using anything in your wedding?

Leave a comment

Filed under Other sites

Leave a Reply

