Swooners: Atrero Photography


Today’s Swooner is Atrero Photography. What amazes me about their work is their use of light. It’s always just right. I have very little knowledge of photography to go by so I have no idea if their work is straight out of the camera or post processing. But really, who cares. As long as you end up with images like these!

source

look how they made the sweat on these girls work for them!

source

I can’t believe this picture is from a real bride and a real wedding. Look how smoldering and editorial it looks. Again… look at that lighting. It’s amazing.

source

and this last image I leave you with is one that makes me just throw my hands up in the air and say “now THAT is a bride!” Everyone deserves to look that amazing in a photo on their wedding day. Beauty plus perfect imagery.

source

A round of applause! Way to go Atrero Photography.

Leave a comment

Filed under Other sites, Swooners

Leave a Reply

