Swooners: Christine Farah Photography


Ok. Here’s another photographer I followed for months, fell in love, then realized that she’s completely out of my league. And although I couldn’t afford to hire Christine Farah, I have continued to follow her blog for the awesomeness that she brings to her images. When I told her I couldn’t afford her work, she didn’t even hesitate to follow up suggestions for affordable up and coming photogs. Now that is a winner of a person. Let’s swoon together now shall we?

source

ok computer don’t melt on this one. It’s about to get hot up in here. Christine also shoots Boudoir photos. This is an area I might be able to splurge and get her artistic eye to make my lackluster body look fierce! Look at this stairwell shot. Helloooo sexy.

source

Are you kidding me!?!?! Now, does a genius like Christine plan stuff like this or get super lucky!

source

source

And she clearly doesn’t mind getting down in the dirt with the best of them, which is clearly the only way to capture these memorable images.

source

And how can I end without my favorite shadow shots.

source

So a Weddings… Yes Please round of applause for Christine Farah Photography!

1 Comment

Filed under Other sites, Swooners

One response to “Swooners: Christine Farah Photography

  1. Awwwww seeing this post seriously made my grumpy week turn right around to smiles! 🙂 Thank you for the sweet words!!

Leave a Reply

